The Management Commitee of the Trusst running the School comprises of many eminent and profound persons.

Prof. (Dr.) Malti Singh
Chairperson of the Trust
Retd. Professor
Bihar University
Mr. Narendra Singh
Minister of Agriculture
Govt. of Bihar
Mrs. Indu Prabha Singh
Retd. Justice
Patna Hight Court
Dr. T.D.P. Singh
Retd. Doctor
Red Cross Society
Mr. Kanhaiya Dubey
Retd. Principal
Kendriya Vidyalaya
Prof. (Dr.) Shail Kumari Singh
Retd. Professor
Bihar University
Mrs. Sunita Singh
J.D.Women's College, Patna